This website's design is only visible in a browser that supports web standards. The content, however, is still navigable.
Home | City Hall | Community Development | Contact |
City of Bremerton
345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
Contact the City!
E-mail the Webmaster



Contact

Department of Community Development
345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 473-5275
FAX: (360) 473-5278
Monday-Thursday, 8AM to 5PM

Andrea L. Spencer, AICP
Director of Community Development
(360) 473-5283
andrea.spencer@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Planning
Nicole Floyd
Senior Planner
(360) 473-5279
nicole.floyd@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Allison Satter
Senior Planner
360-473-5845
allison.satter@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Garrett Jackson
Planner
(360) 473-5289
garrett.jackson@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Kelli Lambert
Planner
(360) 473-5245
kelli.lambert@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Building
Jeannie Vaughn
Building Official
(360) 473-5212
jeannie.vaughn@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Curt Hogenson
Building Inspector
(360) 473-5286
curtis.hogenson@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Permits
Margret Mountjoy
Building Development Specialist
(360) 473-5211
margret.mountjoy@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Valarie Wolf
Building Development Specialist
(360) 473-5244
valarie.wolf@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Housing & Block Grant Programs
Marie Vila
Block Grant Program Administrator
(360) 473-5375
marie.vila@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Code Enforcement
Janet Lunceford
Code Compliance Officer
(360) 473-5213
janet.lunceford@ci.bremerton.wa.us