This website's design is only visible in a browser that supports web standards. The content, however, is still navigable.
Home | City Hall | City Council | Council Meetings |
City of Bremerton
345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
Contact the City!
E-mail the Webmaster



COUNCIL MEETINGS
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
*No Meeting*

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

BRIEFING

5 to 5:30PM, Council Conference Rm 603

COUNCIL MEETING

5:30PM, Meeting Chambers

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

STUDY SESSION

5:00PM, Council Conference Room

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

BRIEFING

5 to 5:30PM, Council Conference Rm 603

COUNCIL MEETING

5:30PM, Meeting Chambers

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
*No Meeting due to Thanksgiving Holiday*

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

BRIEFING

5 to 5:30PM, Council Conference Rm 603

COUNCIL MEETING

5:30PM, Meeting Chambers

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

STUDY SESSION

5:00PM, Council Conference Room

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

BRIEFING

5 to 5:30PM, Council Conference Rm 603

COUNCIL MEETING

5:30PM, Meeting Chambers

COMMITTEE MEETINGS
Finance & Investment Committee
Tuesday, December 23, 2014; 4:30PM
Council Conference Room, 6th Floor

Public Safety & Parks (PSP) Committee
Wednesday, December 10, 2014; 3:30PM
Council Conference Room, 6th Floor

Public Works Committee
Tuesday, December 2, 2014; 4:30PM
Council Conference Room, 6th Floor

DISTRICT MEETINGS
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

DISTRICT 4 NEIGHBORHOOD MEETING

6-7:30PM, 916 Veneta Avenue
*Council President Greg Wheeler and Finance Director Cathy Johnson will answer questions and listen to your concerns and comments regarding budget issues facing the City of Bremerton. All members of the community welcome to attend.
*Meeting location, Community of Christ Memorial Lutheran Church (10th & Veneta)

BUDGET WORKSHOPS
Budget Workshops will be held 4-7PM in the Council Conference Room on the 6th Floor on the following dates:
*Thursday, November 6, 2014
*Thursday, November 13, 2014
*Monday, November 17, 2014

The 2015 Proposed Annual Budget is available for download here. Budget Workshops are open to the public, but no opportunities will be provided for input or participation.

General meeting schedule as of May 1, 2008.
All meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted.


Archived Videos Current Videos

For more information please contact the City Council office at (360) 473-5280. If you encounter problems downloading any of the council documents please contact the City's Webmaster at webmaster@ci.bremerton.wa.us.